Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts
Monday October 20, 2014 05:10 pm
CrazyWayno/Navigation News Talk 1150 WGBR News Goldsboro/Wayne County Calendar Goldsboro/Wayne County Weather Goldsboro/Wayne County Business Directory Goldsboro/Wayne County Swap Shop Goldsboro/Wayne County Good Local News
Marketplace



Do you frequently add events
to the Crazy Calendar?

If so we just made it easier to submit events.
Become a Regular Crazy Calendar User.

Register | Login


Monday - Oct 20, 2014
10:00 AM Social Security
10:00 AM Sam's Club Fall Stock Up Event
05:00 PM City Council/Planning Commission
07:00 PM Music from the Backyard and Front Porch
07:00 PM The Alliance Of Retired Military Meeting
07:00 PM The Alliance Of Retired Military Meeting

Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014
10:00 AM Sam's Club Fall Stock Up Event
10:00 AM Goldsboro Golden K Kiwanis Club Meeting
02:00 PM Kinston - Ribbon Cutting with Lenoir County Council on Aging
07:00 PM American Civil War Lecture Series

Wednesday - Oct 22, 2014
08:30 AM Goldsboro Tourism Council meeting
08:30 AM Rotary Polio Walk
10:00 AM Have Fun Using Your Creative Talent for Beginners
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting
06:00 PM Teen Advisory Board
07:00 PM Kinston - Revival

Thursday - Oct 23, 2014
12:00 PM Wayne county Veterans Services Advisory Board meeting
04:30 PM Kinston - Ribbon Cutting with BuyLocal Art Gallery and Screen Printing
06:30 PM The New GED

Friday - Oct 24, 2014
02:00 PM End of Grading Period Movie Time

Saturday - Oct 25, 2014
07:00 AM Yard Sale benefiting meals for the elderly
07:00 AM Yard Sale benefiting meals for the elderly
09:00 AM Halloween ComicFest
10:30 AM Make A Difference Day
04:00 PM Outdoor Cooking

Sunday - Oct 26, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!
11:00 AM Homecoming Rosewood First Baptist Church
04:00 PM Bishop's Gospel Extravaganza

Monday - Oct 27, 2014
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Artifact Spotlight
07:00 PM Goldsboro Planning Commission/ Board of Adjustments.
07:00 PM Goldsboro Planning Commission/ Board of Adjustments.

Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014
06:00 PM Tuesday Teensday: Crafternoon
06:00 PM Crafternoon
06:30 PM Middle School Battle of the Books - Coaching Session
07:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Artifact Spotlight

Wednesday - Oct 29, 2014
12:00 PM The Mental Health Association in Wayne County Presents MHA Community Updates Depression Identify the Signs that Lead to Suicide
06:00 PM Boo's for Books Pre-Halloween Kick Off Party
06:30 PM Trunk or Treat

Thursday - Oct 30, 2014
10:00 AM Gateway Board of Directors Meeting
10:00 AM Johnston Regional Airport to Open New Facility
07:00 PM Guys Read
07:00 PM Kinston Ghostwalk

Friday - Oct 31, 2014
06:00 PM Trick or Treating
06:00 PM Hallowteen
06:00 PM L.I.G.H.T. (Living In God's Hands Today) Night
06:00 PM Fall Festival
06:30 PM Trunk-or-Treat
07:30 PM Joy Night Service

Saturday - Nov 01, 2014
08:00 AM Rebuilding Broken Places Food Drive
09:00 AM Running To "Stop" Hunger
09:00 AM Running to Stop Hunger
09:00 AM 4th Security Forces Association First Annual 5K/10K Run-Walk
10:00 AM Goldsboro HOG Annual Toy Run
12:00 PM Bryant Best American legion Post 215, Annual Chicken and Fish Plate Sale
02:30 PM Comics Discussion Panel
07:00 PM Hocus Pocus (Movie Night)

Sunday - Nov 02, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!

Monday - Nov 03, 2014
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Old Farm Tools
06:00 PM Microsoft PowerPoint Basics

Tuesday - Nov 04, 2014
12:00 PM Silhouettes make wonderful mementoes and holiday gifts.
06:00 PM Teen Reads Book Club
06:00 PM ABCs of Computers

Wednesday - Nov 05, 2014
07:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Old Farm Tools
07:00 PM 6th Pastoral Anniversary

Thursday - Nov 06, 2014
04:30 PM Kinston - 2014 Adult Spelling Bee
06:00 PM Fueling Your Business

Friday - Nov 07, 2014
09:00 AM Wayne to Work
05:00 PM Downtown Art Walk

Saturday - Nov 08, 2014
10:00 AM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser
01:00 PM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser
03:30 PM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser

Sunday - Nov 09, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!

Wednesday - Nov 12, 2014
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: 1949 Goldsboro and Wayne County Film

Thursday - Nov 13, 2014
01:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: 1949 Goldsboro and Wayne County Film
01:00 PM 2014 Wayne County Veterans And Community Job Fair
04:00 PM Teen Gaming Night
06:30 PM Author Event and Book Signing

Saturday - Nov 15, 2014
02:00 PM Writing Children’s or Teen Books
06:00 PM ABCs of Computers

Sunday - Nov 16, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!

Monday - Nov 17, 2014
06:00 PM Holiday Projects Using Microsoft Office

Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014
07:30 AM Huge Yard Sale!
06:00 PM Elementary School Battle of the Books coaching session
07:00 PM A Tribute to Maya Angelou

Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting
06:00 PM 15 Common Mistakes that Will Undermine Any Business

Thursday - Nov 20, 2014
04:00 PM The Magic of Reading with Benjamin Franklin
06:30 PM The Magic of Reading with Benjamin Franklin

Friday - Nov 21, 2014
10:00 AM NC Works—Introduction to Computers

Sunday - Nov 23, 2014
10:30 AM Give Thanks at PCC

Tuesday - Nov 25, 2014
06:00 PM Tuesday Teensday: Crafternoon
06:00 PM Email Basics

Wednesday - Nov 26, 2014
06:00 PM Teen Advisory Board

Sunday - Nov 30, 2014
10:30 AM Give Thanks at PCC

Saturday - Dec 06, 2014
10:00 AM Scandinavian Christmas Fair

Sunday - Dec 07, 2014
10:30 AM Church Alive!

Friday - Dec 12, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Sunday - May 17, 2015
05:00 PM Goldsboro Masonic Lodge 634 Charity Dinner

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015
10:00 AM Brother-2-Brother Brunch

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - ARC

Saturday - Aug 22, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive -Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints