Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts
Friday August 01, 2014 01:44 am
CrazyWayno/Navigation News Talk 1150 WGBR News Goldsboro/Wayne County Calendar Goldsboro/Wayne County Weather Goldsboro/Wayne County Business Directory Goldsboro/Wayne County Swap Shop Goldsboro/Wayne County Good Local News
Marketplace



Do you frequently add events
to the Crazy Calendar?

If so we just made it easier to submit events.
Become a Regular Crazy Calendar User.

Register | Login


Thursday - Jul 31, 2014
10:00 AM Goldsboro Wayne Transportation Meeting.
03:00 PM Farewell Reception
03:00 PM Sprinkler Fun
06:00 PM Walk and Roll Summer Walks
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks
06:00 PM GOWAYNEGO Summer Walk Series - Cliffs of the Neuse

Friday - Aug 01, 2014
08:00 AM AA Meetings
09:00 AM Stuff the Bus Campaign
05:00 PM First Friday
08:00 PM "A Night Of Love"
08:30 PM "Lilo And Stitch"

Saturday - Aug 02, 2014
07:00 AM Goldsboro Family YMCA Sprint Triathlon
07:00 AM Kinston - yard sale
12:00 PM Optimist Club Open House
04:00 PM 14th Year Pastor and Church Anniversary.

Sunday - Aug 03, 2014
08:00 AM "MOSES"
08:00 AM 14th Year Pastor and Church Anniversary
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services
01:00 PM Cox Reunion

Monday - Aug 04, 2014
09:00 AM Kinston Community Council for the Arts - SUMMER CRAFT CAMP
09:00 AM Wayne County Summer Art Camp
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Anniversary
09:00 AM GED Orientation
01:00 PM Bank On Wayne
06:30 PM Toastmasters Meeting

Tuesday - Aug 05, 2014
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Anniversary
06:30 PM Bank On Wayne

Wednesday - Aug 06, 2014
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Anniversary

Thursday - Aug 07, 2014
07:30 AM LEGISLATIVE BREAKFAST
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Anniversary
06:00 PM Center Street Jam
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Friday - Aug 08, 2014
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Company Anniversary
08:00 PM Night Hike Adventure

Saturday - Aug 09, 2014
09:00 AM Great Harvest Bread Anniversary
03:00 PM Smokey Bear's Birthday

Sunday - Aug 10, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Monday - Aug 11, 2014
08:30 AM Cheerleader Tryouts
04:00 PM GAP College of Theology/Dr:Christine Hubbard

Tuesday - Aug 12, 2014
06:30 PM Bank On Wayne
07:00 PM Rivers Of Joy Jubilee

Wednesday - Aug 13, 2014
07:30 PM 3 Nights Of Revival

Thursday - Aug 14, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks
07:30 PM 3 Nights Of Revival
12:00 AM WGBR 75th Anniversary!

Friday - Aug 15, 2014
06:00 AM Kinston - 3HC Home Health and Hospice Wings Camp (A grief and loss camp for children
07:30 PM 3 Nights of Revival

Saturday - Aug 16, 2014
05:00 PM Gospel Extravanganza

Sunday - Aug 17, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Tuesday - Aug 19, 2014
06:30 PM Bank On Wayne

Wednesday - Aug 20, 2014
05:00 PM Kinston - WUMC Wilderness Escape Vacation Bible School

Thursday - Aug 21, 2014
05:30 PM Business After Hours
05:30 PM Business After Hours
06:00 PM Center Street Jam
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks
07:30 PM St Mark FWB Church 2nd Annual Youth Revival 2014 and on Saturaday Stepping Back to School Explosion
07:30 PM St Mark FWB Church 2nd Annual Youth Revival 2014 and on Saturaday Stepping Back to School Explosion

Friday - Aug 22, 2014
07:00 PM United Way of Wayne County Benefit Concert
07:30 PM St Mark FWB Church 2nd Annual Youth Revival 2014 and on Saturaday Stepping Back to School Explosion

Saturday - Aug 23, 2014
02:00 PM I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for Ice Cream
02:00 PM UMO Summer Commencement Set for August 23

Sunday - Aug 24, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014
06:00 PM Better Breathers Support Group
06:30 PM Bank On Wayne

Wednesday - Aug 27, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Thursday - Aug 28, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Aug 30, 2014
07:00 PM Campfire in the Woods

Sunday - Aug 31, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Wednesday - Sep 03, 2014
12:00 PM Save the Date - Economic Outlook Hot Topic

Thursday - Sep 04, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Sep 06, 2014
08:00 AM State 4 H Conference
10:00 AM In The Pines Bluegrass Festival

Thursday - Sep 11, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Thursday - Sep 18, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Wednesday - Sep 24, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Thursday - Sep 25, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Oct 04, 2014
12:00 PM Bluegrass in the Village

Friday - Oct 10, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Saturday - Oct 11, 2014
11:00 AM Taste of Wayne County

Saturday - Oct 18, 2014
07:00 PM American Legion Riders - Turkey Shoot

Wednesday - Oct 22, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Friday - Dec 12, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Sunday - May 17, 2015
05:00 PM Goldsboro Masonic Lodge 634 Charity Dinner

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015
10:00 AM Brother-2-Brother Brunch

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - ARC

Saturday - Aug 22, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive -Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints