Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts
Tuesday July 22, 2014 10:53 pm
CrazyWayno/Navigation News Talk 1150 WGBR News Goldsboro/Wayne County Calendar Goldsboro/Wayne County Weather Goldsboro/Wayne County Business Directory Goldsboro/Wayne County Swap Shop Goldsboro/Wayne County Good Local News
Marketplace



Do you frequently add events
to the Crazy Calendar?

If so we just made it easier to submit events.
Become a Regular Crazy Calendar User.

Register | Login


Tuesday - Jul 22, 2014
10:00 AM Goldsboro Golden K Kiwanis Club Meeting
06:00 PM Better Breathers Support Group
06:30 PM Dale Carnegie Course

Wednesday - Jul 23, 2014
09:00 AM WATCH Van
09:30 AM Are You New to Medicare?
11:00 AM Reverse Mortgages
11:00 AM Sunday Worship Services
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting
07:30 PM 2014 Men's Conference

Thursday - Jul 24, 2014
09:00 AM WATCH Van
06:00 PM Walk and Roll Summer Walks
06:00 PM Center Street Jam
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Friday - Jul 25, 2014
09:00 AM WATCH Van
02:30 PM Sci-Fi Movie
03:00 PM Book Discussion
06:00 PM Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

Saturday - Jul 26, 2014
09:00 AM Leaf Casting Workshop
11:30 AM Hearing Support Group
09:00 PM Stargazing at the Cliffs

Sunday - Jul 27, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services
10:00 AM CPR/AED Classes

Monday - Jul 28, 2014
08:00 AM Youth Fishing Camp
08:30 AM Youth Livestock Tour
09:30 AM Kinston - Community Council for the Arts - SUMMER THEATER MUSIC CAMP
04:00 PM Free Seminar "How to Start a Home-Based Business
05:30 PM Stroke Support Group
05:30 PM Caregiver Classes

Tuesday - Jul 29, 2014
05:30 PM Monthly Community Education Series
06:00 PM LiveWell Community Education Series
06:00 PM Dr. Samer Kasbari and Attorney Bob Fuller Seminar

Wednesday - Jul 30, 2014
10:00 AM Indoor Cornhole Tournament
11:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Thursday - Jul 31, 2014
06:00 PM Walk and Roll Summer Walks
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks
06:00 PM GOWAYNEGO Summer Walk Series - Cliffs of the Neuse

Friday - Aug 01, 2014
12:00 AM WGBR 75th Anniversary!

Sunday - Aug 03, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Monday - Aug 04, 2014
09:00 AM Kinston Community Council for the Arts - SUMMER CRAFT CAMP

Thursday - Aug 07, 2014
06:00 PM Center Street Jam
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Friday - Aug 08, 2014
08:00 PM Night Hike Adventure

Saturday - Aug 09, 2014
03:00 PM Smokey Bear's Birthday

Sunday - Aug 10, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Wednesday - Aug 13, 2014
07:30 PM 3 Nights Of Revival

Thursday - Aug 14, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks
07:30 PM 3 Nights Of Revival
12:00 AM WGBR 75th Anniversary!

Friday - Aug 15, 2014
06:00 AM Kinston - 3HC Home Health and Hospice Wings Camp (A grief and loss camp for children
07:30 PM 3 Nights of Revival

Sunday - Aug 17, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Wednesday - Aug 20, 2014
05:00 PM Kinston - WUMC Wilderness Escape Vacation Bible School

Thursday - Aug 21, 2014
06:00 PM Center Street Jam
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Friday - Aug 22, 2014
07:00 PM United Way of Wayne County Benefit Concert

Saturday - Aug 23, 2014
02:00 PM I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for Ice Cream

Sunday - Aug 24, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014
06:00 PM Better Breathers Support Group

Wednesday - Aug 27, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Thursday - Aug 28, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Aug 30, 2014
07:00 PM Campfire in the Woods

Sunday - Aug 31, 2014
09:00 AM Sunday Worship Services

Thursday - Sep 04, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Sep 06, 2014
10:00 AM In The Pines Bluegrass Festival

Thursday - Sep 11, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Thursday - Sep 18, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Wednesday - Sep 24, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Thursday - Sep 25, 2014
06:00 PM Walk & Roll Summer Walks

Saturday - Oct 04, 2014
12:00 PM Bluegrass in the Village

Friday - Oct 10, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Saturday - Oct 11, 2014
11:00 AM Taste of Wayne County

Saturday - Oct 18, 2014
07:00 PM American Legion Riders - Turkey Shoot

Wednesday - Oct 22, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Friday - Dec 12, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Sunday - May 17, 2015
05:00 PM Goldsboro Masonic Lodge 634 Charity Dinner

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015
10:00 AM Brother-2-Brother Brunch

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - ARC

Saturday - Aug 22, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive -Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints