Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts
Friday October 31, 2014 10:18 pm
CrazyWayno/Navigation News Talk 1150 WGBR News Goldsboro/Wayne County Calendar Goldsboro/Wayne County Weather Goldsboro/Wayne County Business Directory Goldsboro/Wayne County Swap Shop Goldsboro/Wayne County Good Local News
Marketplace



Do you frequently add events
to the Crazy Calendar?

If so we just made it easier to submit events.
Become a Regular Crazy Calendar User.

Register | Login


Friday - Oct 31, 2014
09:00 AM Christmas-in-the-Forest at St. Francis Episcopal Church
06:00 PM Trick or Treating
06:00 PM Hallowteen
06:00 PM New Spirit Church Min. "Family Movie Night"
06:00 PM L.I.G.H.T. (Living In God's Hands Today) Night
06:00 PM Fall Festival
06:30 PM Trunk-or-Treat
07:00 PM Spooktacular Events
07:30 PM Joy Night Service

Saturday - Nov 01, 2014
08:00 AM Rebuilding Broken Places Food Drive
09:00 AM Running To "Stop" Hunger
09:00 AM 4th Security Forces Association First Annual 5K/10K Run-Walk
09:00 AM Christmas-in-the-Forest
10:00 AM Goldsboro HOG Annual Toy Run
10:00 AM Fellowship service
10:00 AM Peace of God Ruling Ministry
11:00 AM Fall Festival
12:00 PM Bryant Best American legion Post 215, Annual Chicken and Fish Plate Sale
12:00 PM FOOT GOLF
02:30 PM Comics Discussion Panel
07:00 PM Hocus Pocus (Movie Night)

Sunday - Nov 02, 2014
10:00 AM Foundation for the Family-God's House Min International
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!

Monday - Nov 03, 2014
05:00 PM Kinston - Spirit Night
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Old Farm Tools
06:00 PM Microsoft PowerPoint Basics

Tuesday - Nov 04, 2014
12:00 PM Silhouettes make wonderful mementoes and holiday gifts.
06:00 PM Teen Reads Book Club
06:00 PM ABCs of Computers

Wednesday - Nov 05, 2014
07:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Old Farm Tools
07:00 PM 6th Pastoral Anniversary

Thursday - Nov 06, 2014
09:00 AM CIS Of Wayne County Invites YOU To the Annual Community Partner meeting
10:00 AM "Résumé Rehab"
04:30 PM Kinston - 2014 Adult Spelling Bee
06:00 PM Fueling Your Business

Friday - Nov 07, 2014
09:00 AM 2014 Christmas Holiday Show - November 7-9, 2014
09:00 AM Wayne to Work
12:00 PM Crazys Claws and Paws Fundraising Event
05:00 PM Downtown Art Walk

Saturday - Nov 08, 2014
08:00 AM Greenleaf Christian Church Young Adult Ministry will be hosting a community food drive
10:00 AM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser
11:00 AM Ebenezer United Methodist Church annual Chicken Pastry Dinner
01:00 PM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser
03:30 PM Couponing 101 with Faye Prosser
06:00 PM Tammy Battle Live in Concert
06:30 PM Owl Prowl

Sunday - Nov 09, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!
11:00 AM PASTOR;S 8TH ANNIVERSARY SERVICE
03:00 PM Fall Fun Day

Wednesday - Nov 12, 2014
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: 1949 Goldsboro and Wayne County Film

Thursday - Nov 13, 2014
01:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: 1949 Goldsboro and Wayne County Film
01:00 PM 2014 Wayne County Veterans And Community Job Fair
04:00 PM Teen Gaming Night
06:30 PM Author Event and Book Signing
07:00 PM Monthly Members Meeting and Membership Drive.

Friday - Nov 14, 2014
07:00 PM StageStruck: The Story

Saturday - Nov 15, 2014
02:00 PM Writing Children’s or Teen Books
02:00 PM Junior Ranger Day
06:00 PM ABCs of Computers
07:00 PM StageStruck: The Story

Sunday - Nov 16, 2014
10:30 AM CHURCH ALIVE!
03:00 PM StageStruck: The Story

Monday - Nov 17, 2014
06:00 PM Holiday Projects Using Microsoft Office

Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014
07:30 AM Huge Yard Sale!
06:00 PM Elementary School Battle of the Books coaching session
07:00 PM A Tribute to Maya Angelou

Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting
06:00 PM 15 Common Mistakes that Will Undermine Any Business

Thursday - Nov 20, 2014
04:00 PM The Magic of Reading with Benjamin Franklin
06:30 PM The Magic of Reading with Benjamin Franklin

Friday - Nov 21, 2014
10:00 AM NC Works—Introduction to Computers

Saturday - Nov 22, 2014
06:30 PM Campfire in the Woods

Sunday - Nov 23, 2014
10:30 AM Give Thanks at PCC
03:00 PM It's Turkey Time!

Tuesday - Nov 25, 2014
06:00 PM Tuesday Teensday: Crafternoon
06:00 PM Email Basics

Wednesday - Nov 26, 2014
06:00 PM Teen Advisory Board

Friday - Nov 28, 2014
09:00 PM Black & White Gala

Saturday - Nov 29, 2014
09:30 AM Turkey Trail Run 5Kish

Sunday - Nov 30, 2014
10:30 AM Give Thanks at PCC

Saturday - Dec 06, 2014
10:00 AM Scandinavian Christmas Fair

Sunday - Dec 07, 2014
10:30 AM Church Alive!

Friday - Dec 12, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Sunday - May 17, 2015
05:00 PM Goldsboro Masonic Lodge 634 Charity Dinner

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015
10:00 AM Brother-2-Brother Brunch

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - ARC

Saturday - Aug 22, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive -Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints