Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts Goldsboro/Wayne County Alerts
Tuesday September 30, 2014 01:55 am
CrazyWayno/Navigation News Talk 1150 WGBR News Goldsboro/Wayne County Calendar Goldsboro/Wayne County Weather Goldsboro/Wayne County Business Directory Goldsboro/Wayne County Swap Shop Goldsboro/Wayne County Good Local News
Marketplace



Do you frequently add events
to the Crazy Calendar?

If so we just made it easier to submit events.
Become a Regular Crazy Calendar User.

Register | Login


Monday - Sep 29, 2014
06:30 PM Christmas Carol Auditions

Tuesday - Sep 30, 2014
10:00 AM Goldsboro Golden K Kiwanis Club Meeting
05:00 PM Golden K Kiwanis Annual Installation Banquet
06:30 PM Christmas Carol Auditions
07:00 PM Safe Boating Class

Wednesday - Oct 01, 2014
08:00 AM NC State Fair Trip
10:30 AM Sensory Deprivation
07:00 PM Goldsboro Youth Council meeting
07:30 PM Annual Ordination and Consecration Services

Thursday - Oct 02, 2014
03:00 PM AG FEST
06:00 PM Elementary School Battle of the Books
07:00 PM Dustin Lynch CONCERT
07:30 PM Annual Ordination and Consecration Services

Friday - Oct 03, 2014
11:00 AM Wayne Shrine Club Fish Fry
07:30 PM Annual Ordination and Consecration Services

Saturday - Oct 04, 2014
07:30 AM Flat Mountain Dulcimers live at Foggy River Run
09:00 AM Wireless Express "WAR" Against Domestic Violence
10:00 AM 49th Annual Fall Festival
11:00 AM Harvest Sale-Eureka Christian Church
11:00 AM Annual Harvest Sale
11:00 AM UNC Football
12:00 PM Bluegrass in the Village
05:00 PM FUNKY - First United Neighborhood Kids and Youth
07:00 PM Ghost Hike

Sunday - Oct 05, 2014
11:00 AM Trinity Baptist Homecoming
04:00 PM The Sacred Consecration to Prophet and Pastor

Monday - Oct 06, 2014
02:00 PM Board Curriculum and Instruction Policy Committee Meeting
05:00 PM City Council Meeting

Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014
09:00 AM Job Fair
05:30 PM Historic District Commission meeting
06:00 PM Teen Reads Book Club

Wednesday - Oct 08, 2014
12:00 PM Givers Response to Symptoms of Mental Illness for the Elderly
12:00 PM Care Givers Response to Symptoms of Mental Illness for the Elderly
07:30 PM 9th Pastoral Anniversary

Thursday - Oct 09, 2014
01:00 PM Taking Care of Your Financial Life after Your Spouse’s Death
04:00 PM Teen Gaming Night
06:00 PM Computer Basics for Small Business Owners
07:30 PM 9th Pastoral Appreciation

Friday - Oct 10, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive
07:30 AM Blood Drive
09:00 AM Wayne to Work
04:00 PM Facebook Clinic for Seniors
07:00 PM Southern Wayne Class of 1994 20th Reunion
07:00 PM Haunted Trail Fundraiser
07:30 PM 9th Pastoral Appreciation

Saturday - Oct 11, 2014
10:00 AM Southern Wayne Class of 1994 20th Reunion
11:00 AM Taste of Wayne County
11:00 AM Blood Drive
12:00 PM Blood Drive
02:30 PM UNC Football
05:00 PM Victims 2 Victors
07:00 PM Ghost Hike

Sunday - Oct 12, 2014
11:00 AM 9th Pastoral Appreciation
03:00 PM Natural Halloween

Monday - Oct 13, 2014
07:30 PM Empowerment Conference 2014

Tuesday - Oct 14, 2014
01:30 PM Blood Drive
04:00 PM OUT OF THE DARKNESS WALK
05:00 PM Teen Gaming Night
05:00 PM Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission meeting
06:00 PM Advisory Committee on Community Development
07:00 PM Community Affairs Commission Meeting

Wednesday - Oct 15, 2014
07:00 PM Goldsboro Youth Council

Thursday - Oct 16, 2014
08:30 AM Blood Drive - Closed to public
08:30 AM Blood Drive - Closed to public
12:00 PM Goldsboro Housing Authority
12:00 PM Mayors Committee with Persons With Disabilities Meeting
07:00 PM Guys Read

Friday - Oct 17, 2014
09:30 AM Baby and Me
10:00 AM Arts and Crafts Show
07:00 PM Southern Wayne High School Pigskin Cook Off & Plate Sale

Saturday - Oct 18, 2014
08:00 AM First annual Out of the Darkness Walk
09:00 AM Bark in the Borough
10:00 AM Fall Into Christmas Craft Fair
10:00 AM Fall Open House
11:00 AM 3rd Annual Southern Wayne High School Pigskin Cook Off & Plate Sale
12:00 PM Disabled American Veterans District 2 Meeting
07:00 PM American Legion Riders - Turkey Shoot

Monday - Oct 20, 2014
10:00 AM Social Security
05:00 PM City Council/Planning Commission

Wednesday - Oct 22, 2014
08:30 AM Goldsboro Tourism Council meeting
10:00 AM Have Fun Using Your Creative Talent for Beginners
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting
06:00 PM Teen Advisory Board

Friday - Oct 24, 2014
02:00 PM End of Grading Period Movie Time

Saturday - Oct 25, 2014
04:00 PM Outdoor Cooking

Sunday - Oct 26, 2014
11:00 AM Homecoming Rosewood First Baptist Church

Monday - Oct 27, 2014
06:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Artifact Spotlight
07:00 PM Goldsboro Planning Commission/ Board of Adjustments.
07:00 PM Goldsboro Planning Commission/ Board of Adjustments.

Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014
06:00 PM Tuesday Teensday: Crafternoon
06:00 PM Crafternoon
06:30 PM Middle School Battle of the Books - Coaching Session
07:00 PM Agricultural Heritage: Artifact Spotlight

Thursday - Oct 30, 2014
10:00 AM Gateway Board of Directors Meeting
07:00 PM Guys Read

Friday - Oct 31, 2014
06:00 PM Trick or Treating
06:00 PM Hallowteen
06:30 PM Trunk-or-Treat

Saturday - Nov 01, 2014
09:00 AM Running To "Stop" Hunger
09:00 AM Running to Stop Hunger
09:00 AM 4th Security Forces Association First Annual 5K/10K Run-Walk

Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Saturday - Dec 06, 2014
10:00 AM Scandinavian Christmas Fair

Friday - Dec 12, 2014
07:30 AM American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014
11:30 AM National Active and Retired Federal Employees Meeting

Sunday - May 17, 2015
05:00 PM Goldsboro Masonic Lodge 634 Charity Dinner

Sunday - Jun 14, 2015
10:00 AM Brother-2-Brother Brunch

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - ARC

Saturday - Aug 22, 2015
01:30 PM Red Cross Blood Drive -Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints